Search

"The Relationship Minute" w/ "The Morning Do"

We’re proud to announce that our very own Evangelist Darryl Jones & his wife P'Angela Jones of "The Morning Do" now have their own segment “The Relationship Minute” On The James Patterson Morning Show!!! This amazing couple will bring a new flavor to the multi-award winning, syndicated show EVERY WEEKDAY MORNING!


"The James Patterson Morning Show" airs every morning M-F


Be sure to tune in on the following outlets:



Charging Station Radio | M-F 5am CST - 6am EST: https://chargingstationradio.org/ Indie One Radio WJAY Atlanta | M-W-F 6am CST - 7am EST: https://www.indieoneradio.org/ Gospel Grind Internet Radio | M-F 7am CST - 8am EST: http://www.gospelgrind.com Rapture Ready Radio | Monday’s - 6am CST - 7am EST: http://www.rapturereadyproductions.com/radio THE VSC Gospel Network | Saturday’s - 5am CST - 6am EST: https://vscnetwork.com

13 views
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

©2019 by BennMusic Entertainment, LLC.